LineMarketing

Remixing the routes

How much does a viral video clip cost on average?

Posted by annplugged on May 13, 2007

“Some 43% of experienced marketers said they spend between $5,000 and $10,000 on video clips in their viral campaigns, while 49% of less-experienced marketers said they get the job done with $2,500 to $5,000 in spending,” according to the “2007 Viral Marketing Survey” made by Marketing Sherpa (via emarketer).

Viral Video clips costs

However, in another graph of the survey, it also turns out that while 29% of the video clips yield great results, 13% os them show dismal results. Compared to audio clips, viral video clips are more efficient: audio clips were said to be 21% great, and 21% dismal. So there you go: video is a must.

10 Responses to “How much does a viral video clip cost on average?”

  1. any changes coming ?

  2. of the many video clips that i download, i always watch those that are very funny *:;

  3. Anne said

    You got a extremely excellent website, Gladiolus I observed it through Yahoo.

  4. That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and stay up for searching for more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  5. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your site.
    It appears as if some of the written text in your posts are running off the screen.

    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening
    to them too? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thank you

  6. Penni said

    I have read so many articles on the topic of the blogger lovers except this piece of writing is actually a
    fastidious post, keep it up.

  7. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to
    get started and create my own. Do you need any coding expertise
    to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  8. I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

  9. forums said

    It has the that you study my head! Material realize a whole lot about it, such as you published the particular booklet inside it or something like that. I believe that you simply can perform by Percentage to push the content home slightly, even so in lieu of which, this can be outstanding blog site. A fantastic go through. I am going to be back.

  10. Everything is very open with a clear description of the issues.

    It was really informative. Your site is extremely helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

 
